Buddy DeFranco's Online CD Store!

Cookin' the Books

Mr. Lucky Just Released!

  1. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
  2. Prisoner of Love
  3. What is This Thing Called Love
  4. Cookin' the Books
  5. I Lost the Blues
  6. East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)
  7. Dancing In the Dark
  8. Poor Butterfly
  9. Gone With the Wind
  10. Scrapple From the Apple

Brand new release from Buddy with the John Pizzarelli Trio and Butch Miles on drums.

Personnel: Buddy DeFranco, Clarinet; John Pizzarelli, Guitar & Vocals; Martin Pizzarelli, Bass; Ray Kennedy, Piano; Butch Miles, Drums